Diversity?

cdhicks99

What is your income? In USD please!  

30 members have voted

1. 1. What is your income? In USD please!

• $0-10,000
    • $10,001-20,000
    • $20,001-30,000
    • $30,001-40,000
    • $40,001-50,000
    • $50,001-60,000
    • $60,001-70,000
    • $70,001-80,000
    • $80,001-90,000
    • $90,001-100,000
    • $100,000-150,000
    • $150,000+

:laugh: @ ^^^ fergot to answer yer own ?.... lmao.... *snorts*

i am a hitch bitch: aka..... hitch/wiring installer for U-Haul and i do some of the minor truck maintenance (we have a large service dept for that stuff in another town)

I'm an information systems engineer. Majored in comp sci and programmed for a few years. Decided programming was grunt work so now I design and test integrated systems.

I am really trying to find something I can do on my own, I am tired of working for someone else.

I had the perfect 5yr plan to add a gym in my hometown, I enjoy it and am a pretty good trainer, but some @ssbag has decided to open up some kind of government funded recreational center (I hate yuppy gyms).

I have been thinking alot about opening a security firm, ie. personal protection, event security etc., but I'm not sure how the market would be.

I guess I'm just at a crossroads in my life and looking for my best option.

I work at a pizzaria. I roll dough, pour drinks, take to go and phone orders, keep an eye on pizzas in the oven, etc etc. Currently I'm schedualed to work 3 days a week getting about $400 to $600 a month in wages and about $60 to $100 a week in tips. Not exactly high paying work, but I don't have to pay rent so it more than covers my expenses.

Up till a few years ago I was a CATV field technician and sweep/splicing tech. Mainline work up on poles with a bucket truck, etc. Now I'm just painting houses and doing side jobs in cable TV because the CATV industry went into the toilet.

I work in a Deli.

Oh yeah and a full time student at Old Dominion University.