Help with my resume

SC88Pathy

Anyone care to look this over real quick? Gotta go turn it in in about an hour:

Andrew "You don't need to know my last name"

666 Pathfinder Trail

Nowhere, CA 55555

Cell: 634-5789

Objective: To gain an internship that will give me experience working with the skills I have been learning for the past four years.

Qualifications:

* Highly motivated and willing to learn

* Reliable

* Computer literate. Highly proficient with Macs as well as Windows. Experienced in Microsoft Office. Basic knowledge of Excel.

Experience:

July 2005 - Present

Redwood Pizzeria Felton, CA

General Kitchen Help

*Open and set up kitchen

*Answer phones and take orders

*Close and clean

March 2005 - May 2005

J Tal Pomeroy MD Office Soquel, CA

Temp. File Clerk

*File medical documents

*Pull patients charts

*Fulfill medical records requests

*I temped here many times between 2003 and 2005 for a total of approximately 8 months

September 2002 - January 2003

Santa Cruz Mountain Winegrowers Association Aptos, CA

Office Assistant

*Answered phones and assisted the public

*Made copies and stuffed envelopes

*Helped update and create Excel spreadsheets

*Wrote a history of wine production in the Santa Cruz Mountains

Zayante Vineyard Felton, CA

General Help

*Many different duties throughout the years, this is my parents business

*Assist in all stages of the business from grape growing to crushing to bottling to sales and delivery

Lets see those skills I'v been learning are: how to drink massive quantities of alcahol, procrastinate, and still manage to get the homework done. And I'v been learning them at UCSC, but that's going to be implied since the employers know I'm from UCSC.

i need to go back and rework mine now that its been almost a year since i've done so...but heres the gist of mine:

Objective: