Jump to content

IHasaSocK

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About IHasaSocK

  • Rank
    NPORA Newbie
  • Birthday 04/12/1990

Previous Fields

  • Your Pathfinder Info
    My DD 01 SE 4x4
  • Place of Residence
    Dothan/Decatur
  • Mechanical Skill Level
    Standalone Tool Chest Mechanic
  • Your Age
    16-21
  • What do you consider yourself?
    Rarely Go Off-Road
  • Model
    SE
  • Year
    2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    South Alabama
  • Country
    United States
  • Interests
    Racing / Wheeling
  1. What's up guys. I've lurking this forums for about a week. I thought I would sign up. I got myself a Pathfinder last August and have put 10k on it already and I'm loving every min of it. Haven't got to much wheeling in with it yet, but I have done a good bit of snow riding.I'm looking forward to talking to some of y'all and learning more since this is my first 4wheel drive. A little bout my pathfinder it's an 01 SE Auto 4x4 stock with a K&N for the gas mileage has 140k on it as of now. It burned 1/2 a quart of 10w-30 mobile one full syn the last 6,000 miles. I change it at 7,500 so no big deal. Good part is going back in forth to School I manage 250 miles a tank, and driving nothing but interstate I get around 320 miles per tank. Much better then my mustang I DD for 4 1/2 years.

Welcome to NPORA Forums

 

Please REGISTER to gain full access to the forum.

Make sure you read the Forum Guidelines and don't forget to post a new intro in the New People Start Here! section, to say hi too everyone.

 

-NPORA

×
×
  • Create New...